Why ten days have passed, only 7% of the support, not known as a lot of mine support

Why ten days have passed, only 7% of the support, not known as a lot of mine support

15.4% of the network (77 out of the last 500 blocks) have supported. So support is growing. Your question should be why pools are taking so long to update software.

Nashrate droping so fast as LTCBTC ratio.
Not a good point for invest.

Seems like normal variation in hashrate. I’ve been mining since 2012 and have seen multiple ups and downs. From an investment point of view if segwit passes it will likely bring in many new buyers from the West driving up the price.

Not normal for perspective coin. Look at BTC hashrate. It is increasing for 2 year without any drop such on LTC.

Not sure what your point is. It’s way higher than it was two years ago. Just go here and select the last nine months Litecoin (LTC) Price Prediction – 2023, 2025, 2030
Ups and downs are normal. I don’t know how many times posters on various forums have noticed a drop in hashrate and started panic postings. As a miner I always appreciate a drop because it helps income. As a miner I always know it’s only temporary. I understand your losses have given you a negative viewpoint with LTC ddr533; but, pointing out a meaningless and temporary drop in hashrate is a very weak point in your attempts to disparage the coin.